bassla.blogg.se

Brave princess lucina iv
Brave princess lucina iv








Although this is just my opinion, and Im sure there are other cool builds, I think for life and death case, speed minus defense plus lucina might be most suitable because she managed to kill many brave lucina this way without buffs and she maintains her tankiness and it gives a boost to her speed.

brave princess lucina iv

She still maintains her tankiness while giving boost to her weak speed and decent attack.

brave princess lucina iv

So what I realized is that life and death build might actually be the best build for defense boon and speed bane lucina.

brave princess lucina iv

(for some reason a lot of people replace sturdy blow with something else: either fury or life and death). Both of us did not have any buffs and we had the same build with life and death 3, renewal 3, and drive speed 2 and aether for specials, which is one of the most common build. Notice how the other lucina have better attack speed but not good enough to double me but have worse def. She beat Lucina with 56 attack, 41 speed, 26 defense and 14 res in one on one combat. I knew that lucina's res is bad so 14 resistance is something that I can live with since Ike also has 14 res.Īnyway this gives my lucina 55 attack, 38 speed, 29 defense and 14 resistance.Īfter playing against some other brave lucinas in arena, I learned that my build is actually quiet amazing even though this was a bad IV lucina that I had to build. By losing 5 defense, (which I don't think is a big deal for defense plus brave lucina since 29 defense is still very good) I gain 5 attack and speed as a result which is very needed for my speed minus lucina. Since I realized that my lucina is the best tanker (defense plus) I decided to experiment a bit and gave her life and death 3 which made her defense 29 with Geriskogul (still amazing), since neutral defense will have 31 defense.

brave princess lucina iv

So few days ago i posted that I got a brave lucina with speed minus and defense plus IV.Īt first I was very unhappy with this build because speed minus is the worst build that you can ever get for Lucina!īut it turned out that I was kinda wrong.










Brave princess lucina iv